5 1/2 month Belly Picture

20130606-201604.jpg

By request, here is a new belly pic! I’m 22 weeks now, and hoping to go at least ten more. Can’t imagine how big I’ll get! At this point, I’ve put about the same amount of weight that I put on when I was pregnant with my son. I’ll have my work cut out for me to take it off! But aside from the sciatica pain and being easily tired, I’m feeling good and ready to make a run at 32 weeks! Keep your fingers crossed for me and these babies!

4 thoughts on “5 1/2 month Belly Picture

Leave a Reply

